Directory

Rick Dildine
Artistic Director

Ed Crowell
Interim Executive Director

Katie An Siegel
Artistic Coordinator
(334) 271-5320 | ksiegel@asf.net

Eve Loeb
Director of Development
(334) 271-5337 | eloeb@asf.net

Katherine Perkowski
Director of Marketing
(334) 271-5326 | kperkowski@asf.net

Greta Lambert
Director of Education
Artistic Associate/Director of Training
(334) 271-5393 | glambert@asf.net

Ahkim Church
Production Manager
(334) 271-5383 | achurch@asf.net

Lindsey Jinright
Development Manager
(334) 271-5343 | ljinright@asf.net

Andi Martin
Assistant Director of Marketing
(334) 271-5345 | amartin@asf.net

Sarah Adkins
Patron Services Manager
(334) 271-5334 | sadkins@asf.net

Jeffrey Todhunter
Director of Costume Production
(334) 271-5362 | jtodhunter@asf.net

Stan Thomas
Group Sales Manager
(334) 271-5330 | sthomas@asf.net

Crystal McCall
Associate Producer: Company
(334) 271-5394 | cmccall@asf.net

Diana Cooper
Assistant Production Manager/Tour Coordinator
(334) 271-5382 | ddouglas@asf.net

Amber Willingham
Donor Relations Manager
(334) 271-5312 | awillingham@asf.net

Charles Kilian
Properties Master
props@asf.net

Jeremy Ramsey
Director of Information Technology
(334) 271-5328

Stan Holling
Director of Facilities
(334) 271-5315 | sholling@asf.net

ASF Box Office
1-800-841-4273
(334) 271-5353 | boxoffice@asf.net

 ASF Security
(334) 312-1322

WHAT TO DO WHILE AT ASF