Directory

 

Geoffrey Sherman
Producing Artistic Director
Contact Kevin Stewart at (334) 271-5333 | kstewart@asf.net

Michael Vigilant
Chief Operating Officer/PR
Contact Kevin Stewart at (334) 271-5333 | kstewart@asf.net

Nancy Rominger
Associate Director
Contact Kevin Stewart at (334) 271-5333 | kstewart@asf.net

Kevin Stewart
Executive Assistant
(334) 271-5353 | kstewart@asf.net

Eve Loeb
Development Director
(334) 271-5337 | eloeb@asf.net

Katherine Perkowski
Director of Marketing
(334) 271-5326 | kperkowski@asf.net

Andi Martin
Assistant Director of Marketing
(334) 271-5345 | amartin@asf.net

Greta Lambert
Director of Education Outreach
(334) 271-5393 | glambert@asf.net

Ahkim Church
Production Manager
(334) 271-5383 | achurch@asf.net

Sarah Adkins
Patron Services Manager
(334) 271-5334 | sadkins@asf.net

Jeffrey Todhunter
Director of Costume Production
(334) 271-5362 | jtodhunter@asf.net

Stan Thomas
Group Sales Manager
(334) 271-5330 | sthomas@asf.net

Diana Cooper
Production Office Coordinator
(334) 271-5382 | ddouglas@asf.net

Crystal McCall
Company Manager
(334) 271-5394 | cmccall@asf.net

Charles Kilian
Properties Master
ckilian@asf.net

Jeremy Ramsey
Director of Information Technology
(334) 271-5328

Stan Holling
Director of Facilities
(334) 271-5315 | sholling@asf.net

ASF Box Office
Tollfree: 800-841-4273
Locally: (334) 271-5353 | boxoffice@asf.net

 ASF Security
(334) 312-1322

WHAT TO DO WHILE AT ASF